娛樂場故事

博奕遊戲已經流傳數百年,在我們的娛樂場故事中,您將可了解有關娛樂場遊戲的一切。

可說是全世界最受歡迎的消磨時間方式之一,娛樂場、娛樂場遊戲與博奕早已深植人類社會與文化長達數百年。從骰子的出現到角子機等遊戲的發明,您會發現這些事實與統計資料,將會讓您的頭像輪盤一樣轉個不停。

歷史上某些名人不但是賭徒,有時無意間還成為娛樂場遊戲的先鋒。世界領袖、歷史上的帝王、作家,甚至是皇家成員,全都是娛樂場故事裡的主要角色。了解哪些人影響了您最喜歡的娛樂場遊戲。

更多資訊

娛樂場文化與娛樂場遊戲早已影響並滲透到我們的言行舉止。您有沒有「打對牌」?有沒有過「好運連連」?還是「一切順其自然」?想了解娛樂場遊戲如何影響語言的演進嗎?

更多資訊

您知道21點遊戲(或相關遊戲類型)早在西元1400年起便出現了嗎?娛樂場起源的故事帶您回到娛樂場遊戲的起點,從哪裡誕生、誰撰寫了規則,以及這些娛樂場遊戲如何演變成現在21世紀的樣貌。

更多資訊

您可能聽說過搖滾樂名人堂,但您聽過21點名人堂嗎?21點歷史將一次讓您了解與21點有關的策略、文學與趣聞軼事。

更多資訊

輪盤比其他任何遊戲摒除了更多迷信,因此也成為最受喜愛的娛樂場遊戲,不但有人為輪盤創造了數學模型,甚至還出現在迪士尼的「玩具總動員3」電影中。您對輪盤真正了解多少?

更多資訊

角子機曾造就娛樂場遊戲史上最大的贏家,甚至有人在16年後2度贏得同款遊戲的累積獎金。角子機不僅在娛樂場中隨處可見,而且早已無縫接軌移到線上世界。了解這項史上最著名的娛樂場遊戲詳情。

更多資訊

Story of Casino

Gambling has been around for centuries, and in our Story of Casino, you’ll find everything you’ve ever wanted to know about casino games.

Arguably one of the world’s favorite pastimes, casino, casino games and gambling have been engraved in our society and culture for centuries. From the advent of dice to the invention of the slot machine and beyond, you’ll find facts and stats that will make your head spin like a roulette wheel.

Some of the most famous people in history were gamblers and sometimes unknowingly, pioneers of casino games. World leaders, historical emperors, authors and even royalty are all main characters in the Story of Casino. Find out who influenced some of your favorite casino games. 

Casino culture and casino games have influenced and infiltrated even the way we speak and behave. Do you ‘play your cards right’, have you ever been ‘on a roll’, what about ‘letting the chips fall where they may’? Find out how language has evolved because of casino games.

Did you know blackjack (or variations of it) has been about since the 1400’s? The origins of casino takes you back to the beginning of casino games - where they began, who wrote the rules and how these casino games came to be what they are in the 21st Century.

You may have heard of the Rock ‘n’ Roll Hall of Fame, but what about the Blackjack Hall of Fame? History of Blackjack is your one-stop-shop of everything blackjack related including strategy, literature and fun facts.

The game that has spurred more superstition than any other, roulette has cemented itself as a top draw casino game. Mathematical models have been created; it’s even appeared in Pixar’s Toy Story 3. How much do you really know about roulette?

Slots have created the biggest winners in casino gaming history. Somebody even won the jackpot on the same game twice, 16 years apart. Slots have become ubiquitous with the casino environment, and they’ve migrated seamlessly online. Find out more about the most famous casino game of all time.

PokerStars Casino App

PokerStars Casino App

Play PokerStars Casino games on-the-move with the app, available for download on iOS and Android.

Customer Support


The PokerStars support team is on hand 24-7 to assist you, and can answer any questions not listed in the FAQ.

Playing for Real Money

Chip Stack

Make your first real money deposit and start playing at PokerStars. Deposits are fast and secure.