История казино

Азартные игры существуют уже много веков. В нашей истории казино Вы найдете полезную и интересную информацию о разнообразных играх казино.

Будучи одним из самых любимых развлечений, казино и его различные игры уже много столетий являются частью человеческого сообщества и культуры. О какой бы игре Вы ни читали, от обычных игральных костей до современных слот-машин, Вы обязательно найдете немало интересных фактов, от которых Ваша голова закружиться не хуже колеса рулетки.

Многие известные исторические личности были поклонниками азартных игр, а некоторые из них, сами того не осознавая, стали первопроходцами в играх казино. Мировые лидеры, императоры, писатели и даже члены королевских династий - все они фигурируют в истории казино. Узнайте, кто повлиял на становление Ваших любимых игр казино. 

Подробнее

Культура и игры казино заметно повлияли на нашу манеру общения и поведения. Вам наверняка знакомы такие фразы, как "играть карты правильно", "вращать колесо удачи" и т.д. Узнайте, как игры казино повлияли на наш язык.

Подробнее

Знаете ли Вы, что в блэкджек (и его разновидности) играют с 15-го века? Вы узнаете о том, с чего начались игры казино, кто придумал правила, и в каком виде они дошли до нас в 21 веке.

Подробнее

Вы, скорее всего, слышали о Зале славы рок-н-ролла, но знаете ли Вы о Зале славы блэкджека? Здесь Вы узнаете не только о том, как появился блэкджек, но и сможете прочитать о различных стратегиях, литературе о блэкджек, а также найдете множество интересных фактов.

Подробнее

Это игра, в которой суеверий больше, чем во всех остальных играх вместе взятых, и, тем не менее, она является одной из самых популярных игр казино. Для нее созданы различные математические модели, и она даже упоминалась в мультфильме "История игрушек 3" студии Pixar. Много ли Вам известно о рулетке?

Подробнее

Слот-машины известны своими крупными выигрышами. Некоторым даже удавалось выиграть джекпот дважды в одной и той же игре с промежутком в... 16 лет. Слот-машины стали неотъемлемой частью казино, и теперь они естественным образом перекочевали в онлайн-казино. Узнайте больше о самой знаменитой игре казино.

Подробнее

Story of Casino

Gambling has been around for centuries, and in our Story of Casino, you’ll find everything you’ve ever wanted to know about casino games.

Arguably one of the world’s favorite pastimes, casino, casino games and gambling have been engraved in our society and culture for centuries. From the advent of dice to the invention of the slot machine and beyond, you’ll find facts and stats that will make your head spin like a roulette wheel.

Some of the most famous people in history were gamblers and sometimes unknowingly, pioneers of casino games. World leaders, historical emperors, authors and even royalty are all main characters in the Story of Casino. Find out who influenced some of your favorite casino games. 

Casino culture and casino games have influenced and infiltrated even the way we speak and behave. Do you ‘play your cards right’, have you ever been ‘on a roll’, what about ‘letting the chips fall where they may’? Find out how language has evolved because of casino games.

Did you know blackjack (or variations of it) has been about since the 1400’s? The origins of casino takes you back to the beginning of casino games - where they began, who wrote the rules and how these casino games came to be what they are in the 21st Century.

You may have heard of the Rock ‘n’ Roll Hall of Fame, but what about the Blackjack Hall of Fame? History of Blackjack is your one-stop-shop of everything blackjack related including strategy, literature and fun facts.

The game that has spurred more superstition than any other, roulette has cemented itself as a top draw casino game. Mathematical models have been created; it’s even appeared in Pixar’s Toy Story 3. How much do you really know about roulette?

Slots have created the biggest winners in casino gaming history. Somebody even won the jackpot on the same game twice, 16 years apart. Slots have become ubiquitous with the casino environment, and they’ve migrated seamlessly online. Find out more about the most famous casino game of all time.

PokerStars Casino App

PokerStars Casino App

Play PokerStars Casino games on-the-move with the app, available for download on iOS and Android.

Customer Support


The PokerStars support team is on hand 24-7 to assist you, and can answer any questions not listed in the FAQ.

Playing for Real Money

Chip Stack

Make your first real money deposit and start playing at PokerStars. Deposits are fast and secure.