Using the Self-Exclusion feature

Choosing to apply a self-exclusion on your account is a great way to take a break when needed.

How does it work?

As part of our commitment to Responsible Gaming, you have the option to exclude yourself from playing for a specific amount of time. During this time, you'll still be able to log in to your account and make withdrawals, but you won't be able to play games or make transactions. You'll also be unregistered from all tournaments that begin during your chosen break period, and you won't receive any marketing emails or newsletters from us.

It's also important to know that once a request is confirmed, we can't reverse the decision. Once the time expires you'll be able to enjoy our games again.

How do I set it up?

Follow the instructions below depending on the device you are using:

  • Mobile: Menu (Android) or More (iOS) → Settings & Tools → Responsible Gaming → Exclude me from playing
  • Desktop: Tools → Responsible Gaming → Exclude Me From Playing

If you wish to exclude yourself from a specific game, select the one you want to restrict under the Responsible Gaming menu and choose DON'T PLAY (restrict all).

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles