Your progress bar and chests during a period of self-exclusion

Your progress bar and your boost will reset if you are inactive for three full calendar months. Also, you have the same period of time to open a Chest before it expires. Since you will not be playing with us during the self-exclusion period, then both will expire if the restriction is for more than three months.

Feedback

Did this article answer your question?

Related Help Articles