全面了解

Instant Bonus

即时红利

用娱乐场即时红利玩娱乐场游戏,赚真实货币。

玩合格娱乐场游戏,就可以将红利资金兑换成真实货币。根据红利条款不同,您可能需要玩娱乐场游戏并赚够兑现点数,也可能需要下注达到规定次数。

娱乐场即时红利简介

娱乐场即时红利供您用于指定的合格娱乐场游戏,玩合格娱乐场游戏就可以将即时红利兑换成真实货币。您收到或接受娱乐场即时红利后,应当在规定时间内使用红利并满足红利要求,以免红利逾期作废。

如何兑现娱乐场即时红利

要将娱乐场即时红利兑现成真实货币,您必须赚够要求的兑现点数。只要玩合格游戏即可赚取兑现点数,不同游戏送出的点数不尽相同。详细了解各种娱乐场游戏如何送出兑现点数

如何管理娱乐场即时红利

将娱乐场即时红利兑换成真实货币所需的兑现点数在红利发出时便有说明,并在合格娱乐场桌台上显示,也可至网页版、计算机客户端或移动版应用程序中的“我的Stars星”菜单查看。

管理页面还列有其他详细信息,如合格游戏范围、红利到期日以及选择“放弃”或“暂停”红利的选项。如果您选择暂停当前红利,红利将从合格游戏的可用余额中删除,此后下注将不再计入红利兑现进度。您可以在到期日前随时“恢复”暂停的红利。

如何管理多笔娱乐场即时红利

您一次只能使用一笔娱乐场即时红利玩合格游戏。如果某个游戏有多笔娱乐场即时红利可用,您赚够指定数量的兑现点数并兑现红利/放弃或暂停红利/用完红利之后,下一笔红利即加入游戏的可用余额。您可以如上所述操作,通过“我的Stars星”菜单管理多笔红利的使用顺序。

如何查看包含有效娱乐场即时红利的游戏余额

如果游戏有娱乐场即时红利可用,游戏的可用余额将显示为真实货币余额与排序最前的娱乐场即时红利之和。下注时先使用当前可用的娱乐场即时红利余额,用完后再使用真实货币余额。

每轮下注结束后,所用娱乐场即时红利的余额按下注结果呈增减变化。如果娱乐场即时红利余额少于您希望下注的金额,不足部分将从可用的真实货币资金中补足。

达到兑换红利所需的兑现点数后,尚未使用的红利余额将转换成真实货币,并加入真实货币余额。

视您选择参与的娱乐场游戏而定,1点兑现点数对应的下注金额不尽相同,这意味着兑现红利所需下注的总金额有大有小。查看各种游戏中下注多少资金可赚得1点。请注意,如果下注涵盖轮盘桌65%以上的选项,或采取类似低风险下注策略,则该次下注不能赚到兑现点数。

用真实货币购买娱乐场即时红利

在某些推广活动中,您有机会用真实货币购买娱乐场即时红利。这些红利一般称为百分比红利,如“加量100%红利”。这类推广活动允许您用真实货币资金购买金额更高的娱乐场即时红利,让您在玩合格真实货币游戏时拥有更多可用余额。与普通的娱乐场即时红利一样,您必须赚够要求数量的兑现点数才能将娱乐场即时红利兑换回真实货币资金。不同之处在于:在使用真实货币购买娱乐场即时红利的情况下,如果您在满足要求前选择放弃红利(选择“放弃”选项),您将获退部分真实货币资金(“退还金额”)。退还金额 = 您最初购买娱乐场即时红利时花费的金额 - 您的损失(相较于最初发放的即时红利金额)。退还金额最高以最初购买金额为限。

例1:

您花10美元购买了“加量50%”娱乐场即时红利。您的账户将被扣除10美元,改为存入15美元娱乐场红利。您选择放弃红利,此时娱乐场即时红利的当前价值仍为15美元或以上。红利将被取消,您将获退10美元真实货币资金:
购买金额(从真实货币余额中扣除):10美元
送出的娱乐场即时红利:15美元
娱乐场即时红利当前余额:15美元
退还金额:10美元(10美元购买金额 - 0美元损失 = 10美元退还金额)

如果您的红利余额低于原发放金额,则将先从红利的现金部分扣除输掉的金额(退还金额将减少)。以存款10美元得15美元红利为例:如果您输了5美元,则退还金额将减少为5美元。

例2:

您花10美元购买了“加量50%”娱乐场即时红利。您收到15美元娱乐场即时红利。您选择放弃红利,此时娱乐场即时红利的当前价值为12美元,已下降3美元。红利将被取消,您将获退7美元真实货币资金:
购买金额(从真实货币余额中扣除):10美元
送出的娱乐场即时红利:15美元
娱乐场即时红利当前余额:12美元
退还金额:7美元(10美元购买金额 - 3美元损失 = 7美元退还金额)

例3:

您花10美元购买了“加量50%”娱乐场即时红利。您收到15美元娱乐场即时红利。您选择放弃红利,此时娱乐场即时红利的当前价值为27美元,已上升12美元。红利将被取消,您将获退10美元真实货币资金:
购买金额(从真实货币余额中扣除):10美元
送出的娱乐场即时红利:15美元
娱乐场即时红利当前余额:27美元
退还金额:10美元(10美元购买金额 - 0美元损失 = 10美元退还金额)

如果您对娱乐场即时红利有任何疑问,请访问帮助中心联系客服

Casino Instant Bonus

Casino Instant Bonuses are special funds that you can use to play Casino games for real money. The bonus funds can be converted into real money by playing in eligible Casino games. Depending on the terms of the bonus, this can be based on earning redemption points in Casino games, or placing the required number of Casino bets. You can find out more on our FAQ page.

How a Casino Instant Bonus works

A Casino Instant Bonus is awarded for use on specified eligible Casino games, and can be converted into real money through play in those games. When you receive or accept a Casino Instant Bonus, you will have a pre-determined amount of time to use it and meet the requirements before it expires.

How to manage a Casino Instant Bonus

The number of redemption points you need to earn to convert a Casino Instant Bonus to real money will be displayed when the bonus is offered, on the tables of eligible Casino games, and the information will be available to view on the web, desktop client or mobile app via the ‘My Stars’ menu.

You’ll also find additional details there, such as eligible games, expiry dates and the options to ‘surrender’ (give up) your bonus or ‘pause’ it. Pausing your current bonus will remove it from the available balance in the eligible games, and further wagering will not count towards redemption. You can choose to ‘resume’ a paused bonus at any time up to expiry.

How to manage multiple Casino Instant Bonuses

You can only use one Casino Instant Bonus at any one time in an eligible game. If you have multiple Casino Instant Bonuses available for use in a particular game, each bonus will be added to the available balance as soon as you have cleared the bonus by earning the set number of redemption points, you have surrendered or paused the bonus, or you have used all bonus funds. You can manage the order in which multiple bonuses become available for use via the ‘My Stars’ menu, as described above.

How to review your game balance with an active Casino Instant Bonus

If a Casino Instant Bonus is available for use in a game, the available game balance will display the combined total of your real money balance, plus the highest priority Casino Instant Bonus available. When placing a wager, funds will be taken from the currently-available Casino Instant Bonus balance first, and from your real money balance second.

After each betting round concludes, the balance of any Casino Instant Bonus in use will increase or decrease based on the outcome of your wager. If the Casino Instant Bonus balance falls below the bet you wish to place, the remainder of the balance will be combined with any real money funds available to make the bet.

Once you have earned the number of redemption points needed to clear the bonus, any remaining bonus balance will be converted to real money and added to your real money balance.

The rate at which redemption points are earned varies depending on which Casino game you choose to play, meaning that the total volume of Casino wagering required to clear your bonus may increase or decrease. Click here for a full outline of how redemption points are earned per game type. Please note that covering the Roulette table by 65% or more will result in that bet earning 0 redemption points.

Purchasing an Instant Casino Bonus with real money

Certain promotions may offer you the opportunity to purchase a Casino Instant Bonus for real money. These are typically called percentage bonuses, e.g. ‘100% bonus’. This type of promotion will convert the real money funds you use to purchase the bonus into a higher value Casino Instant Bonus, increasing the balance you have available to play with in eligible real money games. As with regular Casino Instant Bonuses, you will need to earn a required number of redemption points in order to convert the Casino Instant Bonus back into real money funds. One difference is that, where Casino Instant Bonuses have been purchased with real money, if you should choose to give up your bonus before meeting the requirements (by choosing the ‘surrender’ option), some funds - the ‘surrender value’ - may be refunded as real money to your account. The surrender value is calculated as the original purchase amount of your bonus minus any losses from the original issued Casino Instant Bonus amount. The maximum surrender value of the bonus is the original purchase amount.

Example 1:
You purchase a 50% Match Casino Instant Bonus for $10. Your account will be debited $10 and you will be credited with a Casino bonus worth $15. You choose to surrender the bonus when the current value of the Casino Instant Bonus is still $15 or higher. The bonus will be cancelled and you will receive $10 back in real money funds:
Purchase Amount (deducted from real money balance): $10
Casino Instant Bonus Issued: $15
Current Casino Instant Bonus Balance: $15
Surrender Value: $10 ($10 purchase amount - $0 losses = $10 surrender value)

If your bonus balance drops below the original issued amount, losses will come off the cash portion of the bonus first (the surrender value will be reduced). Using the example of depositing $10 and getting a $15 bonus; if you then lose $5, the surrender value will drop to $5.

Example 2:
You purchase a 50% Match Casino Instant Bonus for $10. You receive a $15 Casino Instant Bonus. You choose to surrender the bonus when the current value of the Casino Instant Bonus has fallen by $3 to $12. The bonus will be cancelled and you will receive $7 back in real money funds:
Purchase Amount (deducted from real money balance): $10
Casino Instant Bonus Issued: $15
Current Casino Instant Bonus Balance: $12
Surrender Value: $7 ($10 purchase amount - $3 losses = $7 surrender value)

Example 3:
You purchase a 50% Match Casino Instant Bonus for $10. You receive a $15 Casino Instant Bonus. You choose to surrender the bonus where the current value of the Casino Instant Bonus has increased by $12 to $27. The bonus will be cancelled and you will receive $10 back in real money funds:
Purchase Amount (deducted from real money balance): $10
Casino Instant Bonus Issued: $15
Current Casino Instant Bonus Balance: $27
Surrender Value: $10 ($10 purchase amount - $0 losses = $10 surrender value)

Contact Support if you have any questions about a Casino Instant Bonus.