PokerStars撲克之星回饋

PokerStars撲克之星回饋讓您輕鬆獲得為您量身打造的回饋,我們的所有博弈產品都提供回饋。每次玩真實貨幣遊戲或每次賭注結算,都能賺取回饋點數(須遵守特定條款)。

累積足夠點數完成進度條,即可獲得1個櫃子,裡面裝滿您會想要使用的回饋 – 包括免費遊戲金、免費投注金及可在Stars Rewards星回饋商店使用的StarsCoin星幣

個人化回饋

在我們的所有產品上玩真實貨幣遊戲,或者當您的賭注結算之後,都能獲得您想在喜愛的遊戲中使用、專門為您量身打造的回饋。

回饋點數

請留意主頁最上方的進度條,真實貨幣遊戲玩越多,或者投注越多,您可獲得的回饋點數就會越多,進度條填滿速度也就越快。完成進度條即可獲得櫃子,裡面裝滿為您量身打造的個人化回饋。

櫃子

櫃子可在遊戲階段之前、期間或之後領取並開啟,內含根據您喜愛的活動所打造的回饋。回饋的可能內容從可在Stars Rewards星回饋商店消費的StarsCoin星幣,到現金回饋、各種參賽券以及根據您個人及您喜愛的遊戲量身打造的品項,應有盡有。櫃子共有6種不同類型,大小與價值依序遞增。

回饋

等級1:藍櫃子

等級1:藍櫃子

0.6美元

等級2:銅櫃子

等級2:銅櫃子

0.72~12美元

等級3:銀櫃子

等級3:銀櫃子

1.8~30美元

等級4:金櫃子

等級4:金櫃子

6~100美元

等級5:鑽石櫃子

等級5:鑽石櫃子

15~250美元

等級6:黑櫃子

等級6:黑櫃子

42~700美元

您可在個人帳戶的「我的回饋」頁面管理您的所有回饋。

StarsCoin星幣

開啟櫃子贏StarsCoin星幣,可用來玩遊戲、購買免費投注金及其他超棒回饋。點此瀏覽詳情

進度條

累積足夠回饋點數,完成進度條,即可獲得下一個櫃子。

  • 在連續28天期間至少獲得1個櫃子,才能維持目前的櫃子等級。
  • 28天之內獲得10個櫃子,我們將幫您升級為1個更大櫃子,需要更多點數才能解鎖,但內含平均價值更高的回饋(參見上表)。當您接近升級程度時,進度條會變成藍色,我們也會讓您知道距離您獲得櫃子的確切剩餘時間。
  • 若28天過後未獲得櫃子,您的進度條將會歸零,且等級將降低1級,該等級較容易獲得櫃子,但內含回饋的平均價值也較低。若您當時的等級高於藍櫃子,則當您的進度條歸零時,您將從降級後的新等級獲得1個櫃子。若您連續3個日曆月都沒有活動,藍櫃子等級的進度條將會歸零。

兌換

若您的櫃子等級高於藍櫃子,您可用進度條兌換1個較低等級的櫃子。

若您符合進度條的兌換資格,您將在「我的回饋」頁面看到開放兌換的選項。

如何賺取回饋點數

回饋點數條件是依您想要開啟的櫃子類型決定,但同時也會根據您的個人資料加以個人化。影響點數條件的部分因素為最近活動、遊戲類型及淨存款。

根據您的遊戲活動,可以賺取的回饋點數不盡相同:

  • 撲克:玩家每支付1美元一般錦標賽費用可獲得100點回饋點數,每支付1美元急速撲克、現金桌或其他錦標賽費用抽成可獲得100點回饋點數(每1英鎊130點回饋點數,每1加拿大元80點回饋點數,每1歐元110點回饋點數)。
    • 參加盲注5美元/10美元以上的底池限注與無限注牌局、下注單位20美元/40美元以上的八項混合賽,或下注單位20美元/40美元以上的其他限注牌局,無法獲得回饋點數。
  • 娛樂場:下注即可累積回饋點數。點此查看不同遊戲類型可以累積的回饋點數,以及了解玩娛樂場遊戲如何累積兌換點數(以兌現紅利)。
  • 體育博彩:投注結算後即可累積回饋點數。就單一下注而言,玩家每投注1美元可累積1.1點回饋點數。就多重下注/多重彩而言,玩家每投注1美元可累積3.1點回饋點數。
    • 以非美元貨幣投注,將依市場中間價匯率(以XE.com為準)換算為美元投注,再依此計算回饋點數。
    • 若兌現金額等於原始投注金額,則不會獲得回饋點數。
      • 例如:若您投注10美元然後兌現10美元,您不會獲得任何回饋點數。但若您投注10美元然後兌現超過或低於10美元,您都能獲得回饋點數。

以下為各個櫃子等級的獲獎機率:

藍櫃子銅櫃子銀櫃子金櫃子鑽石櫃子黑櫃子獲獎機率
0.6美元
0.72美元 1.8美元 6美元 15美元 42美元 110/1,000
0.84美元 2.1美元 7美元 17.5美元 49美元 310/1,000
1.2美元 3美元 10美元 25美元 70美元 530/1,000
3.6美元 9美元 30美元 75美元 210美元 34/1,000
6美元 15美元 50美元 125美元 350美元 15/1,000
12美元 30美元 100美元 250美元 700美元 1/1,000

請注意,櫃子、回饋與進度條如未使用將會失效。

  • 櫃子如未開啟,將在30天後失效,失效的櫃子亦無法恢復。
  • 您從櫃子獲得的回饋也可能失效 – 請至「我的Stars星」下查看各項回饋的詳細失效日期。
  • 若您在28天期間不曾贏得1個櫃子,進度條將會歸零,您的櫃子等級也會降級。若您在等級2以上,而您的進度條已將失效,您將在失效時從降級後的新等級獲得1個櫃子。若您連續3個日曆月都沒有活動,藍櫃子等級的進度條將會歸零。

規則與條款

PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案規則與條款(以下稱「PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案規則與條款」)

玩家加入The Stars Group星集團提供的PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案,即視為玩家同意所有PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案規則與條款。

  1. 加入PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案須受下列PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案規則與條款限制。我們保留隨時變更、增加或修訂此等PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案規則與條款的權利,玩家繼續參加方案,即視為玩家接受並知悉其將受此等PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案規則與條款之約束。建議玩家定期查看PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案規則與條款及其他PokerStars撲克之星回饋相關網頁,以了解回饋方案的最新規定與異動。
  2. PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案的會員資格為無償提供,提供對象為居住在法令准許此類回饋方案之國家/地區內的個人玩家;某些國家/地區的法令可能禁止玩家加入此類回饋方案。
  3. 玩家必須先點軟體中的「開始」按鈕 – 位於軟體大廳中或「我的回饋」選單內,再透過「立刻開始」按鈕加入PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案,才能開始賺取回饋點數或回饋。
  4. PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案根據先前的真實貨幣遊戲紀錄,提供忠實玩家現金回饋與獲得額外回饋的機會。請注意,玩家參加PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案的資格若遭到任意濫用,可能會被取消。是否取消會員資格悉由The Stars Group星集團全權酌情決定,且不接受申訴或複查。
  5. 回饋(連同任何可能因本回饋方案累積的回饋點數)不得以任何形式轉讓、交換、販售或交易。只有透過真實貨幣遊戲才可獲得回饋並累積回饋點數。當回饋點數累積達目標數量,玩家即可以點數換取隨機PokerStars撲克之星回饋,詳情請見以上說明。PokerStars撲克之星回饋內容可能包含現金、遊戲額度或StarsCoin星幣(此為我們的虛擬會員專屬代幣,僅能透過Stars Rewards星回饋商店兌換特定商品)。
  6. 透過PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案獲得的部分回饋可能必須遵守「玩過才能提領」(play-through)的規定。
  7. 只要參與PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案,即表示玩家同意在贏得大獎時,我們得使用其使用者名稱。但如果玩家獲得回饋價值超過9,999美元,在未取得玩家的書面同意之前,我們不會使用其姓名、影像及肖像作為宣傳或行銷用途。若我們選擇特定新聞媒體,希望玩家(無償)就獲得回饋情事接受媒體專訪,同樣也會徵求玩家的同意。
  8. 濫用PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案(不論串通、作弊、詐欺或其他不當行為)或不遵守PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案規則與條款者,我們有權終止玩家參加回饋方案的資格,並沒收或追回所有累積回饋、回饋點數及StarsCoin星幣。
  9. 下注活動如果涉及欺詐或意圖不玩真實貨幣遊戲而獲得回饋,玩家將喪失或遭追回相關回饋。我們的軟體使用者授權合約亦適用於PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案。
  10. 若決定授予玩家的回饋內容或回饋等級係基於明顯錯誤、詐欺、技術問題或其他不可預見之情事,我們保留追回或撤銷任何PokerStars撲克之星回饋的權利。
  11. PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案的會員資格及福利內容由我們全權酌情提供,我們保留隨時終止及/或修改PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案會員資格(及福利內容)的權利。
  12. 我方工作人員及管理人員對PokerStars撲克之星回饋方案所做之任何決定皆為最終定奪,且不接受申訴或複查。

最後修訂日期2021年7月。

Stars Rewards

The Stars Rewards program makes it easy to win rewards tailored to you, across all our gaming products. Earn reward points every time you play real money games (subject to certain conditions). Collect enough points to complete your progress bar and you’ll win a Chest loaded with rewards you’ll want to use - including StarsCoin and free play!

Personalised Rewards

Get rewards you’ll want to use in the games you like to play, tailored to you, when you play for real money across all our available products.

Reward Points

Play for real money and earn reward points. Points fill your on-screen progress bar - complete it to win a Chest filled with personalised rewards, just for you.

Chests

Chests can be collected and opened before, during or after your session, and contain rewards that relate to the activities you enjoy! Rewards can range from StarsCoin that you can spend in the Rewards Store, to a variety of tickets and items tailored to you and the games you like to play. There are six different Chest types of increasing size and value.

Rewards

Level 1: Blue Chest

Level 1: Blue Chest

$0.60

Level 2: Bronze Chest

Level 2: Bronze Chest

From $0.60 to $12

Level 3: Silver Chest

Level 3: Silver Chest

From $1.50 to $30

Level 4: Gold Chest

Level 4: Gold Chest

From $5 to $100

Level 5: Diamond Chest

Level 5: Diamond Chest

From $12.50 to $250

Level 6: Black Chest

Level 6: Black Chest

From $35 to $700

You can manage all of your rewards in the ‘My Stars’ area of your account.

StarsCoin

Win StarsCoin in Chests, which you use to play games or spend in the Rewards Store. Click here to learn more.

Progress Bars

Earn enough reward points to complete your progress bar and you’ll receive your next Chest.

  • Win at least one Chest in every rolling 28-day period to remain on your current Chest level.
  • Win 10 Chests within 28 days and we’ll upgrade you to a bigger Chest, which will require more points to unlock but will contain bigger rewards on average (see above). Your progress bar will turn blue when you’re approaching an upgrade, and we’ll let you know exactly how long you have left to earn it.
  • If 28 days pass and you have not won a Chest, your progress bar will reset and you’ll be moved down a level, where Chests will be easier to win but will contain a lower value of rewards on average. If you have completed at least 50% of your current progress bar, you’ll receive a Chest from your new, lower level. Blue Chest level progress bars will reset after three calendar months of inactivity.

Exchange

If you are at a higher level than the Blue Chests, and your current progress bar is close to expiring, you will be able to exchange your progress bar for a lower level Chest.

For example, if your Diamond Chest progress bar is over 50% filled and you’re within 10 days of it expiring, you may exchange it for a Gold Chest. Your next Chest will then be Gold – win 10 Gold Chests within 28 days to move back up to the Diamond Level.

If you are eligible to exchange your progress bar, you will see the option available to you in ‘My Stars’.

Stars Rewards Spin & Go Tournaments

If you play poker with us, your Chest may contain a ticket to play a Stars Rewards Spin & Go poker tournament.

Like regular Spin & Go’s, these three-player tournaments feature small starting stacks, blinds that rise quickly, and a winner-takes-all prize pool determined by a random spinner before play begins.

Here are the prizes you can win, as well as the probabilities of hitting each prize tier:

PrizeProbability
$5,000 5 in 1,000,000
$100 250 in 1,000,000
$50 500 in 1,000,000
$10 2,500 in 1,000,000
$5 15,000 in 1,000,000
$3 100,000 in 1,000,000
$2 PSPC Mega Path Ticket 143,255 in 1,000,000
$1 738,490 in 1,000,000

How to Earn Reward Points

Reward point requirements depend on the Chest type you are playing towards, but are also personalised based on your profile. Some of the factors which impact points requirements are recent activity, game-type and net deposits.

You’ll earn reward points at different rates, depending on your gaming activity:

  • Casino: Reward points are earned at the point of wagering. Click here for a breakdown of earn rates by game-type, as well as how to earn redemption points playing Casino games (to clear bonuses).
  • Poker: Players earn 45 reward points for every USD $1 paid in fees for scheduled tournaments, and 100 reward points for every USD $1 paid in rake in Zoom or cash games or other tournament fees (130 reward points for every £1, 80 points for every CAD $1, and 110 points for every €1).
    • Players do not earn reward points at pot-limit and no-limit tables with blinds of $5/$10 or higher, 8-game tables with stakes of $20-$40 or higher, or other limit games with stakes of $20-$40 or higher.
  • Sports: Reward points are earned when a bet is settled. For singles bets, players earn 1.4 reward points for every $1 wagered. For multiple/accumulator bets, players earn 3.9 reward points for every $1 wagered.
    • Bets made in non-USD currencies are converted to USD based on the mid-market exchange rate (as per XE.com) for reward point calculation purposes.
    • Reward points are not awarded for bets that are cashed out if the cashed out value is equal to the initial bet amount.
      • Example: if you bet $10 and cash out for $10, you will earn zero reward points. But if you bet $10 and cash out for more or less than $10, you will earn reward points.
Reward Chest Prize Probabilities
Expiration Information

Terms

Stars Rewards Scheme - Rebates and Rewards (“Rebate and Reward Terms”)

Your participation in the Stars Rewards scheme (“Stars Rewards Scheme”), as provided by The Stars Group, shall be deemed to constitute your full acceptance of the Rebate and Reward Terms.

  1. Participation in the Stars Rewards Scheme is subject to these Rebate and Reward Terms as set out hereunder. We reserve the right to modify, add to or amend these Rebate and Reward Terms at all times, and your continued participation in the program shall serve as your acceptance of and acknowledgement that you will be bound by these Rebate and Reward Terms. You are encouraged to review these Rebate and Reward Terms and the other Stars Rewards pages on a regular basis to keep up to date with its provisions and amendments.
  2. Membership of the Stars Rewards Scheme is free and available to individuals residing in countries where such membership is allowed. Participation in some countries may be prohibited by local law.
  3. Players will not start earning reward points or rewards until they have opted into the Stars Rewards Scheme via the ‘Start Now’ button accessed via the Start button in the software – found in the main lobby or within the ‘My Stars’ menu.
  4. The Stars Rewards Scheme offers our loyal customers cash rebates and an opportunity to win additional rewards for prior real money gaming. Please note that your membership of the Stars Rewards Scheme may be revoked if abused in any way. Any such decision to cancel membership shall be at the sole discretion of The Stars Group and shall not be open to appeal or review.
  5. Rebates and rewards (together with any reward points that may be accumulated as part of this program) may not be transferred, bartered, sold or traded in any way. Rebates and Rewards can only be won, and reward points can only be accumulated, via real money play – when a reward point target is reached, players will win randomized Stars Rewards in exchange for those points, as detailed above. Stars Rewards may include cash, game credit or StarsCoin (our virtual loyalty token that can only be exchanged for certain goods via the Rewards Store).
  6. Some rewards won via Stars Rewards may be subject to play-through requirements.
  7. By taking part in the Stars Rewards Scheme, you acknowledge that we may refer to your user name in the event that you win a significant prize. However, we will not use your name, image and likeness for publicity and marketing purposes if you receive a reward greater than $9,999, without your written consent. Equally, we will seek your consent if we wish for you to perform interviews (without compensation) with selected press agencies as we may choose, in relation to your win.
  8. Any abuse of the Stars Rewards Scheme (whether by collusion, cheating, fraud or other forms of impropriety) or failure to follow the Rebate and Reward Terms may result in the termination of your membership and forfeiture or claw back of all accrued rewards, reward points and StarsCoin.
  9. Any betting activity which is carried out fraudulently or in attempt to receive rewards without real money play will result in the forfeiture or claw back of associated rewards. Our End User Licence Agreement also applies to the Stars Rewards Scheme.
  10. We reserve the right to claw back or reverse any award of Stars Rewards to any player where the determination to grant that player a reward or the level of reward credited to the player is as a result of manifest error, fraud, technical failure or other unforeseen circumstances.
  11. Stars Rewards Scheme membership and benefits are provided at our sole discretion and we reserve the right to terminate and/or amend the Stars Rewards Scheme (together with its benefits) at any time.
  12. Decisions of staff and management about any aspect of the Stars Rewards Scheme will be final and not open to review or appeal.

Last amended July 2019.

If you have any questions, please check out the Help Center or contact Support.